FC59A3A6-AD5F-4800-B2B4-CA8252CB1EDB2E390BE3-0999-4DE4-9170-A659A70E4788C41018E2-B6F8-4AF3-9349-E84F37E364A705FCE6A2-9D58-4CA1-AE82-82040558F4A08694A046-D28E-4408-A026-E63A5EB8B73DbackgroundLayer 1backgroundLayer 17F2D2490-335A-4991-AE5E-9488BF3BEF85backgroundLayer 1

Consultations

ALTUM branches - consultations and loan servicing

Housing guarantees

Vija Baumane

Head of the Private Customer Service Division

vija.baumane@altum.lv

Phone: 67774145

Sarmīte Grāvelsiņa

Private Customer Service Project Manager

sarmite.gravelsina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774266

Jolanta Cepliša

Private Customer Service Project Manager

jolanta.ceplisa@altum.lv

Phone: 67774236

Enterprises

Lija Vītoliņa

Head of the Corporate Customer Division

lija.vitolina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774062

Viesturs Dācis

Corporate Customer Senior Project Manager

viesturs.dacis@altum.lv

Phone: 67774178

Export guarantees

Evija Zake

Head of export credit guarantee department

evija.zake@altum.lv

Phone: 67774225

Aivis Dembovskis

aivis.dembovskis@altum.lv

Phone: 67774233, 29449004

Kārlis Grauss

Customer Transaction Manager

karlis.grauss@altum.lv

Phone: 67774269

Venture capital

Andris Baumanis

Financial Intermediaries Division

andris.baumanis@altum.lv

Phone: 26841774

Dārta Podiņa

Financial Intermediaries Division

darta.podina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774253

Energy efficiency for apartments

Kompetences centrs

Energy Efficiency Competence Center

kompetences.centrs@altum.lv

Phone: 67774064

Social entrepreneurship

Kristīne Segliņa

Head of social entrepreneurship department

kristine.seglina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774210

Daina Skudra

Project manager of social entrepreneurship department

daina.skudra@altum.lv

Phone: 67774034

Land fund of Latvia

Ina Alksne

Head of the Land Fund

ina.alksne@altum.lv

Phone: 67774103

Ivars Rubenis

Land Fund Project Manager

ivars.rubenis@altum.lv

Phone: 67774088

Ulla Lazdiņa

Land Fund Administrator

ulla.lazdina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774229

Altum properties

JSC “Development Finance Institution Altum”
Address: Dome Square 4, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
Registration No.: 50103744891