backgroundLayer 1backgroundLayer 1backgroundLayer 1

Contacts for Enterprises

ALTUM branches - consultations and loan servicing

Loans above EUR 500 000

Lija Vītoliņa

Head of the Corporate Customer Division

lija.vitolina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774062

Viesturs Dācis

Corporate Customer Senior Project Manager

viesturs.dacis@altum.lv

Phone: 67774178

Gatis Simanis

Corporate Customer Senior Project Manager

Gatis.Simanis@altum.lv

Phone: 67774039

Gundega Kikuste

Corporate Customer Senior Project Manager

Gundega.Kikuste@altum.lv

Phone: 67774152

Loans for energy efficiency

Edgars Kudurs

edgars.kudurs@altum.lv

Phone: 20 204 664

Co-financing (mezzanine) Loans

Lija Vītoliņa

Head of the Corporate Customer Division

lija.vitolina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774062

Gundega Kikuste

Corporate Customer Senior Project Manager

Gundega.Kikuste@altum.lv

Phone: 67774152

Gatis Simanis

Corporate Customer Senior Project Manager

Gatis.Simanis@altum.lv

Phone: 67774039

Credit Guarantees for Enterprises

Māris Vasiļjevs

Head of the Guarantee Division

maris.vasiljevs@altum.lv

Phone: 67774259

Emīls Raiks

Deputy Head of Guarantee Division

emils.raiks@altum.lv

Phone: 67774286

Vineta Zepa

Guarantee Division Project Manager

vineta.zepa@altum.lv

Phone: 67774055

Marina Tolkuškina

Analītiķe

marina.tolkuskina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774249

Natālija Čerņauska

Guarantee Division Project Manager

natalija.cernauska@altum.lv

Phone: 67774077

Ilona Adamaite

Guarantee Division Project Manager

ilona.adamaite@altum.lv

Phone: 67774265

Export Credit Guarantees

Aivis Dembovskis

aivis.dembovskis@altum.lv

Phone: 67774233, 29449004

Krista Grietēna

Krista.Grietena@altum.lv

Phone: 67774269

Venture Capital

Dace Bērziņa

Head of the Financial Intermediaries Division

dace.berzina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774234

Dārta Podiņa

Financial Intermediaries Project Manager

darta.podina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774253

Juta Švarca

Financial Intermediaries Project Manager

juta.svarca@altum.lv

Phone: 67774225

The Investment Plan for Europe

Lija Vītoliņa

Head of the Corporate Customer Division

lija.vitolina@altum.lv

Phone: 67774062

Altum properties

Joint Stock Company “Development Finance Institution Altum”
Address: Dome Square 4, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
Registration No.: 50103744891
Phone: +371 67774010
E-mail: altum@altum.lv
www.altum.lv